top of page
Writer's pictureGarret Hunt

I Posted Something in Ignorance. I'm Sorry

Hi Friends,


Today a blog post I had written earlier this year was brought to my attention as being inappropriate and insensitive for multiple reasons.


I am grateful to those who pointed this out to me. As I did not intend to perpetuate anti-semitism, hatred, intolerance, or anything of that nature by my post.


I have deep respect for all living things, spiritual, and religious beliefs, especially Judaism.


I am certainly still growing and have plenty to learn. And a big area of that is becoming more aware of the things I am ignorant about. And the ways my actions can effect others.


Unconditional love is the ultimate value and principle I aspire to live from. And so if I'm putting out energy not aligned with love, that is not the type of energy I want to be putting out.


That is energy I need to learn from. So that I can learn to do better.


I have removed the aforementioned blog post, and I am sorry for publishing it.


Please forgive me of my ignorance. I admit I am highly imperfect, and I often fall short.


-Garret







Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page